Floor Plan & Exhibitor List

Exhibitors to date, more to be confirmed:

Acris Sportpokal GmbH www.acris-cup.de C9
Artificio www.artificionet.com B16
Astuccificio Maguolo F.lli & C s.n.c. www.maguolo.com D13
Ätzkunst-Trophies-Germany www.aetzkunst.de B9
Biemans Trophy Products B.V. www.biemans.com F11 & F16
BS di Samogin A. & C. srl www.bs-medals.it E16
Cameo Laser Franz Hagemann GmbH www.cameo-laser.de B11
Carbisa www.carbisa.com D6
ChunYang Medals & Awards Company China   E6
Clear View Products www.clear-view-products.com D1
Crystal Galleries Ltd www.crystalgalleries.co.uk E5
Dal Mas Medals www.dalmasitalia.it C6
Deporman www.medallasdeporman.com E4
France Sport www.francesport.de D14
Gravotech GmbH www.gravotech.com D16
Innograv GmbH www.innograv.com C17
Kwik Tapes & Labels www.kwiktapeslabels.com C10
Leonte & Comp - Trofee Si Premii export.leonte.ro E8
Lotus Laser Systems www.lotuslaser.com C1
MAD-SPORT www.mad-sport.com D9
Manzin F. lli S.R.L www.manzinfratelli.it D15
Maxprom www.maxprom.nl A15
Modern Forms www.modernforms.eu C13
Nanjing Columbia Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd www.columbia-crystal.com A7
Plaketten Peterson GmbH www.plaketten-petersen.de E7
Pohary Bauer s r o www.pohary-bauer.cz D11
Rayzist Photomask Inc. www.rayzist.com A9
Reefman Sport B V www.reefmansport.com B1
Sage Tech Machinery Ltd www.sagetechmachinery.co.uk E11
Subli-art www.subli-art.com A6
Sartor Coppe www.sartorcoppe.com B13
Sculpture Designer www.sculpturedesigner.com E15
Seprom www.seprommedaglie.it A11
Stieber GmbH & Co. KG www.stieber-vereinsbedarf.info E2 & E3
The Award Company B V www.theawardcompany.com F6
Thys N V Belgium www.thys.eu D10
Trendsetting Awards www.trendsettingawards.com A1
Tryumf www.tryumf.com.pl B10
UAB Taures www.rosettes.it C3
Victory Trophies www.buyvictory.com B5