Floor Plan & Exhibitor List

Exhibitors to date, more to be confirmed:

Acris Sportpokal GmbH www.acris-cup.de C9
Artificio www.artificio.net B16
Ätzkunst-Trophies-Germany www.aetzkunst.de B9
Biemans Trophy Products B.V. www.biemans.com F11 & F16
Cameo Laser Franz Hagemann GmbH www.cameo-laser.de B11
Carbisa www.carbisa.com D6
ChunYang Medals & Awards Company China   E6
Clear View Products www.clear-view-products.com  
Deporman www.medallasdeporman.com E4
Innograv GmbH www.innograv.com C17
Kwik Tapes & Labels www.kwiktapeslabels.com C10
Leonte & Comp - Trofee Si Premii export.leonte.ro E8
Lotus Laser Systems www.lotuslaser.com C1
MAD-SPORT www.mad-sport.com D9
Modern Forms www.modernforms.eu C13
Plaketten Peterson GmbH www.plaketten-petersen.de E7
Pohary Bauer s r o www.pohary-bauer.cz D11
Rayzist Photomask Inc. www.rayzist.com A9
Reefman Sport B V www.reefmansport.com B1
Sage Tech Machinery Ltd www.sagetechmachinery.co.uk E11
Sartor Coppe www.sartorcoppe.com B13
Sculpture Designer www.sculpturedesigner.com E15
Seprom www.seprommedaglie.it A11
Stieber GmbH & Co. KG www.stieber-vereinsbedarf.info E2 & E3
The Award Company B V www.theawardcompany.com F6
Thys N V Belgium www.thys.eu D10
Trendsetting Awards www.trendsettingawards.com A1
Trofeos France Sport   D14
Trumf www.tryumf.com.pl B4
UAB Taures www.cups.it C3
Victory Trophies www.buyvictory.com B5