Floor Plan & Exhibitor List

Exhibitors to date, more to be confirmed:

Abrasive Imaging www.abrasiveimaging.com A9
Acris Sportpokal GmbH www.acris-cup.de C9
Artificio www.artificionet.com B16
Astuccificio Maguolo F.lli & C s.n.c. www.maguolo.com D13
Ätzkunst-Trophies-Germany www.aetzkunst.de B9
Biemans Trophy Products B.V. www.biemans.com F11 & F16
BS di Samogin A. & C. srl www.bs-medals.it E16
Cameo Laser Franz Hagemann GmbH www.cameo-laser.de B11
Carbisa www.carbisa.com D6
Castelpremia sas www.castelpremia.it B14
ChunYang Medals & Awards Company China www.chunyangawards.com E6
Clear View Products www.clear-view-products.com D3
Crystal Glamour a.s. www.crystalglamour.eu C14
Dal Mas Medals www.dalmasitalia.it C6
Diana & Company   A2
Die Neue Linie GmbH www.die-neue-linie.de E10
France Sport www.francesport.de D14
Gravotech GmbH www.gravotech.com D16
Innograv GmbH www.innograv.com C17
IVM SignTEX GmbH www.ivm-signtex.de D7
Leonte & Comp - Trofee Si Premii export.leonte.ro E8
Lispo PVT Ltd www.lispoindustries.com D20
Lotus Laser Systems www.lotuslaser.com C1
MAD-SPORT www.mad-sport.com D9
Manzin F. lli S.R.L www.manzinfratelli.it D15
Maxprom www.maxprom.nl A15
Melco International LLC www.melcointl.com G1
Metallic Trophy www.metallictrophy.com A14
Modern Forms www.modernforms.eu C13
Nanjing Columbia Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd www.columbia-crystal.com A7
Plaketten Peterson GmbH www.plaketten-petersen.de E7
Pohary Bauer s r o www.bauer-trophies.com D11
Reefman Sport B V www.reefmansport.com B1
Sage Tech Machinery Ltd www.sagetechmachinery.co.uk E11
Sartor Coppe www.sartorcoppe.com B13
Schulzeshop www.schulzeshop.com G4
Sculpture Designer www.sculpturedesigner.com E15
Seprom www.seprommedaglie.it A11
Smit Terneuzen www.smitwebshop.nl A12
Stieber GmbH & Co. KG www.stieber-vereinsbedarf.info E2 & E3
Steifelmayer - Contento GmbH & Co KG www.contento.com E19
Subli-art www.subli-art.com A6
The Award Company B V www.theawardcompany.com F6
Thys N V Belgium www.thys.eu D10
Traphycop www.traphycop.de D19
Trendsetting Awards www.trendsettingawards.com A1
Trofeos France Sport S.L. (TFS) www.tf-sport.es A3
Trofeos Martinez www.trofeos.es C19
Trofeos Pallart S.L. www.pallart.com E13
Trofeos Zusi S.L. www.zusi.com B17
Trotec Laser Deutschland GmbH www.troteclaser.com C15 & C10
Tryumf www.tryumf.com.pl B10
UAB Taures www.rosettes.lt C3
Victory www.buyvictory.com B5
Wenzhou Treasure Crafts Co Ltd www.treasurecn.com E14