Floor Plan / Exhibitor List

C16 Amaya Sales UK www.amayauk.com
E4 Boxford Holdings Ltd www.boxford.co.uk
B20 Cebrian www.cebrianuk.com
B10 Clear View Products www.clear-view-products.com
B16 Crystal Galleries Ltd www.crystalgalleries.co.uk
C8 CSI Manufacturing www.csionline.co.uk
B12 Glenway Products Ltd www.glenway.co.uk
D4 Goodwill Trophy Company www.goodwilltrophy.co.uk
D2 Gravograph UK www.gravograph.co.uk
D8 HPC Laser Ltd www.hpclaser.co.uk
C17 Kyd Products www.kydproducts.co.uk
A12 Liquid Lens Europe Ltd www.liquidlens.co.uk
C3 Lotus Laser Systems www.lotuslaser.com
TBC Marino Engraving Services  
C6 Mr Fix It Wholesale www.mrfixitwholesale.co.uk 
C2 Nova Chrome UK www.novachrome.co.uk
B14 Radecal Machine Sales www.radecalmachinesales.com
C10 Ribbon Writer & Hot Foil UK www.vipprinters.co.uk
B34 Sculpture Designer www.sculpturedesigner.com
B5 SDL Trophies Ltd www.sdltrophy.co.uk
A6 Swatkins www.swatkins.com
A10 TheMagicTouch www.themagictouch.co.uk
B8 Transworld Trophies www.transworld-trophies.co.uk
B2 Trendsetting Awards www.trendsettingawards.com
D6 Trophex Awards Area www.trophex.com
D7 Trophex Magazine www.trophex.com
A14 Trophy Distributors www.trophydistributors.co.uk
C4 Trotec UK Ltd www.troteclaser.co.uk
C18 Tryumf www.tryumf.com.pl
TBC Unity Gifts Ltd www.unitygifts.com www.coalmodelman.com